Home Page

Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2

The National Curriculum for Years 1-6

In KS1 and KS2 we follow the National Curriculum (2014), as set out by the Department of Eduction.


To read the full programmes of study, for individual year groups and key stages, published by the Department of Education, for the National Curriculum (2014), please click upon the links below:

English Programmes of Study

Mathematics Programmes of Study

Science Programmes of Study

Art and Design Programmes of Study 

Computing Programmes of Study

Design and Technology Programmes of Study

Geography Programmes of Study  

History Programmes of Study 

Languages Programmes of Study 

Music Programmes of Study 

Physical Education Programmes of Study